Head Office 

Lots 6-7 Consol Dr Trincity Industrial Estate, Trincity , Trinidad
Tel: (868) 662-4496
Fax: (868) 662-8974
E-Mail: info@mdc-um.com

South Showroom

# 19 Tropical Plaza, Point-a-Pierre
Tel: (868) 658-0948

Contract Studio

# 78 Robert Street, Woodbrook
Tel: (868) 622-8229

General Sales

Paula Pantin
Customer Service Manager
Email: ppantin@mdc-um.com
Cell: 680-5429

Wendy Pollard
Sales Executive
Email: wpollard@mdc-um.com
Cell: 685-5143

Simone Adams
Sales Executive
Email: sadams@mdc-um.com
Cell: 766-6131

Marc Mc Clean
Sales Executive
Email: mmcclean@mdc-um.com
Cell: 688-0610

Mellissa St. Louis
Sales Executive
Email: mstlouis@mdc-um.com
Cell: 338-5022

Nicole Walker
Showroom Sales Representative
Email: nwalker@mdc-um.com
Cell: 688-0944

Denise Bridgemohan
Showroom Sales Representative
Email: dbridgemohan@mdc-um.com
Cell: 361-3692

Anthony Farah
General Manager
Email: afarah@mdc-um.com
Cell: 788-8305

Richard Farah
Bsc. Econ. Hons. 
Managing Director
Email: rfarah@mdc-um.com
Cell: 681-6178

Export Sales

Peter Lewis
Export Sales Manager
Email: plewis@mdc-um.com
Cell: 680-0945

Nicole Ross
Export Administrative Assistant
Email: nross@mdc-um.com
Office: 622-4496/4435 (Ext: 104)

POS Showroom

Da Rosa Bigford
Showroom Sales Supervisor
Email: dbigford@mdc-um.com
Cell: 324-7085

Amanda Cabrera
Sales Executive
Email: acabrera@mdc-um.com
Cell: 620-5489